When

  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 – 1PM (CET) / 8PM (CST) / 9PM (JST) / 7AM (EST)
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 – 9AM (CET) / 4PM (CST) / 5PM (JST) / 3AM (EST)

Where

Online, using zoom.us and live on Youtube

What

3D cell culture systems have recently emerged as promising tools for reproducing the cellular environment and the organization of tissues/organs, where cells are connected to each other and to the surrounding extracellular matrix (ECM).

In this webinar we will focus on BIOMIMESYS® Adipose Tissue and on the ongoing development of BIOMIMESYS® Skin. Due to their tunable mechanical and chemical properties, these matrices possess biophysical characteristics similar to natural tissue and represent highly effective matrices for the culture of hypodermis or dermis cells.

Learning objectives

  • Using BIOMIMESYS® Adipose Tissue to cultivate adipocyte or sebocyte cells.
  • Discovering future BIOMIMESYS® Skin to develop a 3D cutaneous model.

Registration


Grégory MAUBON

Grégory MAUBON is Chief Data Officer and digital coordinator at HCS Pharma, a biotech startup focused in high content screening and complex diseases. He manages IT missions and leads digital usages linked to company needs. He is also a Augmented Reality Evangelist (presenter and lecturer) since 2008, where he created www.augmented-reality.fr and founded in 2010 RA'pro (the augmented reality promotion association). He helped many companies (in several domains) to define precisely their augmented reality needs and supported them in the implementation.

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.